Call Today For Tickets
386-437-7547 or 866-352-4537

The Flagler Auditorium is a 1,000 seat state-of-the-art premier performing arts center available for professional, community and Flagler County school performances and activities.

Our mission is to provide a favorable, healthy climate for stimulation, promotion and growth of culture and the arts.

"An Investment in the Arts Is An Investment in Your Community"

  • 1.jpg
  • 3.jpg
  • 4.jpg
  • 7.jpg
  • 8.jpg
  • 9.jpg
  • 10.jpg




As President of the Flagler Auditorium Governing Board it is my pleasure to welcome you to our 25th Anniversary!
As ever, Lisa and the selection committee have put together an incredible season of shows ranging
from comedy, to concerts, to Broadway musicals, and star-studded dance extravaganzas. There is truly something for everyone to enjoy!

I am constantly reminded of how unique the Auditorium is and how fortunate we are to have such a world class facility in Flagler County. This performing arts center would not exist and thrive without the dedication of the Flagler County School Board, the Auditorium Governing Board, our dedicated staff, and our fabulous executive director. We are a team who works together to provide quality performances to the community, as well as a great venue in which our students can learn and grow.

Most importantly, the auditorium would not survive without the dedication of our patrons and show attendees—YOU!
If you enjoy what you see please tell your friends and family and post on social media!
And, invite them to
attend a show with you!

If this experience and our mission of providing quality performances and
supporting the arts in education moves you, please speak to one of our staff about becoming a patron.

Thank you for supporting the arts!

Richard Hamilton

Flagler Auditorium Governing Board President




 Special Thanks to Our Governing Board

Left to right: Beverly Alleman, Linda Cole, Kim Carney, Alana Fitzgerald,
Mary Stetler, Carol Elliot, Priscilla Netts, 
Joel Schwalb, Charlie Helm,
Bill Ryan, Rob Ratcliffe, Bill Klinkenberg, Richard Hamilton